Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

In town to give blood; my 35th pint. I am amazed that I still can donate with the amount of meds I am on. 
A bit of a touristy shot but I do like Victoria Street.

Supermarket, then I lay in the park and again fell asleep.

Today I seem to be feeling the physical sides of depression which leads to the mental sides of things feel worse. I really struggled to speak, it just seemed too hard to open my mouth. The spaced out feeling, my hands had little grip, my legs feel so weak, like jelly. Just want to fall down when I walk. My heart thumping, painfully. 
This has led to me feeling low and angry. Feelings of ending it all. Walking across the road, extra slow, just curious to see what would happen. Self harm. Drinking. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.