Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Over dressed...or under!

Treated myself to a Lancome makeover at John Lewis in Leeds today and I lapped up the pamper hour with a very charming couple of ladies.  Felt a bit dressed up with my snazzy eye shadow and all........until I stepped outside and met this lady...... what a show off! 
Met up with Joe and Peyton who had travelled up from London on the train, and Jess, and we chose P's flower girl dress - what a little princess she looked. 
Then a Barbie at Jess and Nath's with all the family and in- laws to be - happy days, and happy days ahead :))))

(Thinking of turning off comments for a little while as with moving house and the hols and wedding stuff and all I'm finding it difficult to reply to your lovely comments, let alone comment on your journals.....and my that makes me sad :/) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.