In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Bannerman

A bit of a rush today.
Rushed into Pittodrie before 2 pm today to as the Heritage trust aa long with Dolly Digital where they were unveiling a new banner that fans and suppoerters were signing, and it will be unveiled on the home game at the beginning of January against Dundee United.
It will be, hopefully a world record 80ft long banner, displayed along The Richard Donald Stand, colloquially known as The Big Dick Stand.
Here in the middle of the picture is the main banner man, ex director of the club, founder of The Red Final and still employed as AFC fan's liaison man Chris Gavin. AKA OBE, (old beach ender), and the man who has put my posters online.
Now excuse me I am off to watch the only reality T.V.show I enjoy, "I'm a Celebrity get me out of HEEEEEEEEEEERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.