Kray

By Kray

Tickling George

Was awake dead early this morning, about 5.30ish. Laid in bed listening to the radio, til about 7. Lazy breakfast and then decided to clear out bedroom wardrobes.

I had been planning to save this horrifying chore until I had some annual leave in August but today thought sod it ill duo it now and spend my leave doing something fat more interesting.

Six black sacks and 8 empty boxes taken down the tip but amongst the 'stuff' I found a glove with feathers on strings attached to the fingers (quite creepy) to freak the cat out with.

He loved it and has now eaten most of the feathers leaving me with a murdery looking glove with finger strings.

Topped off the day with a bbq and an ice cream - it's been 27 degrees all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.