Bad form

The pictures I took today were mostly food, litter and Roobarb.

I was quite pleased with the lunch I made. It was new recipe, using pomegranate molasses which I purchased for the first tine after it being listed as an ingredient in 3 recipes I liked the look of recently. I often substitute or omit things that I don’t have in the cupboard as I don’t want to buy something, use 1 tsp or 10 drops and throw the rest away in a year or two.

I will see how the molasses go!

It was parkrun day and Mr RiU offered to drive me as I’d chosen a park that had toilets and a cafe. It also had a fabulous lake and I asked for a souvenir picture before I ran. We ran past where I stood 3 times and I was warmer and warmer each time so the pre run picture was definitely a good plan.

I have 7 more to go before I complete all of the 24 parkruns in Essex but this one crossed of a new letter, a new second and number 49 on my tracker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.