Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Daisy

We went into Bishop’s Stortford today for a meeting in the afternoon, but first went to Café Thyme for lunch. Crab sandwich was on the menu as was a gluten-free pasta bake; which to have? Well the crab will always win. What I should have done was have the pasta bake at lunch time and then take a crab sandwich away for my tea.
 
The meeting went okay, although there was only one other person there this time. If we do not get more people to the meetings I shall discontinue them. I also have some Saturdays next year when I will not be able to host the meeting due to Open University meetings, which are either in London, Milton Keynes or Manchester!

Today’s picture is of Daisy, with a mouth full of apple, she is our resident small light brown Fallow deer, named by my husband. The other deer with a name is Harriett; she is the smallest of our Reeves Muntjacs. These two have names as they are easy to identify.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.