AMK81

By AMK81

Matcha bamboo

Ok, so today was another very lazy day. (I have a lot of rest days you'll find!) I've done a bit of reading, a little crochet and watched another Marvel film - bizarrely I've not seen all the ones released yet! Guardians of the Galaxy 2 today - I am Groot!

I wondered what the hell today's blip was going to be... But I remembered I have a macro lens that I can clip onto my mobile phone - I'm trying to keep blipping with just my phone for now as a challenge, although I have a DSLR. So I had a play with the macro lens. The main photo is of the bamboo matcha whisk I used to make my matcha latte this morning. Extras are close ups of the orchid in the lounge - I thought I'd capture some of those before the last flower falls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.