ilyaura

By ilyaura

Gods Creations

After seeing Lydie at the evening church service today I was fully inspired to blip again!
After all I stalk so many people on here and loved it the short while I did it in the past I might as well take it back up! I need something to keep my creative vibes flowing.

My family are looking after a tortoise (pictured) and when I say my family... the tortoise has somehow ended up in Adams room (my brother) and he’s taking full responsibility.

Our family have recently temporarily adopted lots of pets... we are feeding next doors cat that seems to be in our house more often than our own dog. I’m baby sitting a friends dog while they are on holiday and we have a tortoise living upstairs. Sums up my house hold.

Anyway the tortoise made for an interesting come back photo.

A wonderful Sunday altogether...

Spending time with family and Josh’s family was lovely!
Watched a Christian drama/sketch performed in the middle of Birmingham city centre by a South Korean youth group.
Delicious food and a really interesting service by the young adults!

Three things I am grateful for:
1) Watching the drama/ sketch today with my mum.
2) Going to church with Josh and seeing Vera sing in the young adults service.
3) Lydie for getting me blipping again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.