Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A Different One Today!

A day that has left me devastated!

How could I be so uncaring not to notice the death of a very dear blipmate?

For a while now a blipper has been coming into my mind. I've not noticed her blips for a while. I know she didn't blip if she was away from home and I know she lead a very busy life. It didn't seem long since she'd emailed me. I was hoping to meet up with her again.

We supported each other over the close deaths of our mothers and then, her father.

We've been following each other since 2009, we had a meal together in 2011. She had said she might see me in February. That never happened. Now I know why.

Miss you, lovely Gillipaw. So sorry for being an absolutely rubbish blipmate that never questioned why you weren't blipping and missed your funeral some 5 months ago. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.