Wine,Women & Song

By CelloNerd

The big day is here!

After years and years of conversations - ad nauseum - about relocating into Bellingham, the day is upon us, and the move has become a reality. I am still amazed at how much work we accomplished in so little time, and how much change has occurred, and how much FUN this is all going to be.

Here is the fabulous moving crew that made this all possible. From left to right, my son Kim, my dear Rich, the amazingly strong Brian, and number one son, Tai. Without this resourceful, focused, creative, funny, strong and cheerful group of men, I might still be in Ferndale, packing socks!? Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart.

I already feel so at home in this wonderful new house, and look forward very much to all that lies ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.