AN AMAZING MORNING.

On my way back from my walk I came across the swans, and at first I thought the cob was attacking the cygnet, but then realised they were playing, I stayed for over half an hour, it was such a wonderful thing to see. They chased each other and then the cob started diving completely under the water, I have never seen this before, however, the cygnet then started diving a way down deep, after that went on for some time, the cob stood up and flapped his wings and immediately the little cygnet copied him. I have put the cob in extras and also the cygnet diving.
It was magical to see, and just loved watching them.
Rachel and I have been out and about today, and I went to the care home this morning then two hours of cutting ivy.
Thank you all very very much for all the wonderful comments, stars and lots of hearts for my blip yesterday. So happy you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.