That rogue bee was back...

...so I tried sitting still while he investigated me and my artwork and paints. He is not interested in feeding off the pollen of flowers. He doesn’t mean me harm. But it is impossible painting when I am keeping an eye on him.

So, I went for a long afternoon nap (it was too hot today anyway), and came out this evening in the garden to paint. That rogue bee came to visit, and then he flew off to bed.

Now I have the evening moths who are big and furry and very fluttery with their wings...

This is from another 10 minute You Tube painting by Ryan O’Rourke called Painting A Starry Night Sky with Moonlit Clouds. I have just been pottering doing it...but it is now getting too dark to paint at 21:25pm. So I had to stop!

I will be up very early in the morning to see if I can paint before that bee gets up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.