Tear-resistant bags

Apparently not.  This collection of bags is behind the little pump house that's being renovated at the old Fulford Inn site. The bags must be full of whatever garbage was removed from the pump house.  I have to wonder what got into this particular bag. Looks like either the workers or someone else enjoyed a couple of cans of beer - no wonder, in this heat.  
I included an extra of the pump house with the new power pole and gate that have been added.  Since I'm keeping track of what happens at the site, I used these two shots for the main blip and one extra, but I did have some other photos from my walk that I liked:
Over the Rainbow B&B:  I really like the vibrant colours
Fresh Eggs: "From The Granddaughters" caught my eye
Wrangler: left behind with a key and a take-out coffee cup.  I wonder what the key opens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.