Spider

Don't be afraid... it is only a tiny one :-)

Struggled with T.'s speaking app until 2 am, finished an important letter and collapsed into bed at 3 am. The alarm rang at 7 am and I continued the preparings for T.'s holidays with a youth group.
Let's say so: We got ready just in time and we wafe her a farewell at 3 pm in Mainz. 10 days of freedom ahead. Yeah!
We will leave tomorrow for a short holiday in the Erzgebirge to relax away from the daily duties. That's why I continued the last preparations for our travel back home. We enjoyed a lovely dinner for two (a rarity!) and a walk together with Omo (also a rarity!).
When I started the computer with blip, I noticed, that I desperately needed a nap. It developed in a long sleep.... so now, at 1 am I'll crash into my bed. With the view to an early alarm...
May be I've still a lot of tasks before we can leave...
Sleep wel blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.