fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Too late for Halloween

This is just one of many reasons why I haven't been on blip for ages and have consequently slipped so far behind I can't see how I'll catch up. I guess the important thing is to get back on track with daily blipping and start following all your blips again, and back-blip as and when I can. As I seem to say every time I blip .... I'm very sorry I'm being so rubbish!

This is apparently a fairly bad case of Rosacea, which has also caused my glands to flare up so that it feels like I have a cricket-ball stuck in my throat. It also resulted in a nasty eye infection. For a while the GP thought I may have shingles as well, but thankfully that doesn't seem to be the case as no blisters have formed. It has left me feeling pretty poorly though, and I've had large patches of skin that were so painful to the touch that I couldn't lay my face on the pillow, or even wear a woolly hat!

Goodness knows what has been under my skin!

Back-blipped 12 November

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.