Which way is Out?

This Mason Bee was turning around in this Bell Flower like he was lost... but before long out he crawled. :-)) I am not sure that I have photographed one of these before.....he is an interesting looking bee.

I just realized this is Tuesday.....all day I thought it was Monday.....so I Blipped my Monday Blip about noon and told you about today and the problem with loaning my van. I changed my mind and decided to let my granddaughter & her boy friend use the van.My Granddaughter called me as I requested when she got back home to her appartment with the van.....but rather than me take her to her doctor appointment tomorrow morning.....I told her to use the van and just bring it back here after her appointment. I just hope she is faithful in returning it at the appropriate time. 

So, I feel okay about it.....even if usually I want my "no" to be "no" ......but in this situation it felt right to change my mind. It didn't go exactly my way with the boyfriend talking to me.....but I felt sorry for him in his insecurity and in a desperate situation. Time will tell if I made the correct choice. But at this point, I am not going to second guess it.....I am at peace.

My son has the baby so she is safely snug in her bed at Grandpa & Grandma's house!  Now time for me to go to bed too. Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.