Truth

A Cat's Confession

I'm very sorry mamas
I've really just stopped trying
The brother has to go.

I don't think that's really Max.

He just doesn't seem
the same to me
I really can't explain.

You never seem to hear me.

I know it causes heartache
Aggravation every day
But still you never listen.

He has to go away.

So our life must be adjusted
Multi level living
and separate meals

Eye contact nearly kills me.

But, I cannot tell a lie
If ever I got my paws on him
It would not be so good.


For the Record,
This day came in cloudy and warm with sun really trying to show. T has the day off for Veteran's Day, observed. We had a seaside walk across the Powder Point Bridge in Duxbury with G. Fresh air and a lunch celebration for his new job. He meets with the HR people tomorrow to get the scoops and make more plans. Then housing is the next step.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.