Perfect4

By Perfect4

Such a beautiful day

Eddie had his Gym class this morning then he went and done a bit of gardening.  It was so hot I popped to the shop this afternoon to get us some ice lollies to put in the freezer, I then took us both one up to sit and enjoy while sitting on the bench and take in the beautiful view we have over the rooftops.  I must admit getting to the top of the garden is a workout in itself but taken slowly I can manage it, I think it's worth the effort!  As you can see the grass is very dry,  it isn't the sort of garden we can manage very well but the little courtyard by the house is where all our flowers are.  The top of the garden attracts so much wildlife because it is wild we even found evidence of deer being in the garden yesterday.  The field out the back of us has sheep in it and they are quite amusing listening to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.