Housewife's Choice

By christilou

The Aussies......

This little one is Lucy's second cousin (I think).  Her dad and Lucy's dad are cousins and the whole family had come over from Freemantle to congregate over the next few weeks.  Yesterday was my daughter and her husband's turn to host.  The two little girls were born on the same day half a world apart and we thought it would be nice to get some pictures of them together.  I was the "official" photographer but the little Char.... (Charlotte) was not happy and so I did the best I could!  I hope that they will like what I got..... but not holding my breathe!  This is why I could never be a pro lol!!  This is a collection of Charlotte and her mum.... I did a couple of other collections, one with the two sisters (one my daughter's mother in law) and the babies and one of the two second cousins and their respective mammas.  

In other news, this was the first set of photos I used the Sony A7rIII upgrade and I was somewhat disappointed.  Think I may return it.  It will not accept a date or time input and it keeps giving me card errors on different sd cards.  Also, I just don't like the out put much :(  V. disappointed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.