fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Rest Spot

I had to muster up the energy to get out of bed early to get at least one dog walked before the heat set in today....Cowboy got to go because he is the more "manageable " dog and walks much better ...I wasn't going to the off leash park as I had time contstraints today.  It was lovely early in the am , but actually still seemed hot to me.  I love the early views along whats known to locals as Blueberry Lake because there is a blueberry farm surrounding it.  
    This will be my first entry for Wide Wednesday....I'm currently working on clearing out my back computer room so eventually the carpet will be ripped out and the room, originally our son's bedroom, will be repainted and an area rug put down.  For now we are clearing it out enough to put a roll away bed in it so we can  have space for house guests to arrive later in August.:)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.