Choose Joy

By Energia

women

Once I saw this I always see this and looking at it from a different angle, where the trees are separate, is weird.

I lost small things. I hate losing things. It seems the best way to find something I've lost is to @#$ buy it again. I bought a filter mount for the Moment lenses for my cell phone, and the step-up ring so I can use decent filters I bought for another lens, and the cap and leash. I guess I should be pleased I didn't lose something more expensive....this time! 

It might not rain tomorrow! If it doesn't, I'll photograph a co-worker in front of a train mural because her son loves trains.

My company is teaming with another for a proposal and I've been asking repeatedly how I could help with developing the technical approach. Today I was authorized to lead! I really think I'm more comfortable leading than helping ;-)

Republicans have decided to move forward with impeaching the man who supervises Mueller. There is so much literature that has much more meaning now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.