All you need is love.............

Got to the gym early, as J was off on his motorcycle. No sign of Des, which is very unusual for a Thursday, as it's the only day of the week he is guaranteed  to be there. He was complaining of a pain in his stomach about a week ago, and Jill, who was a nurse, advised him to go to the doctor, which he did. He went on Monday, so I'm wondering if he had to go back today, I hope he is  alright. Called into the library, to pick up yet another book I had ordered, then walked into town. Did a bit of shopping, and then caught the bus home. Had a coffee as soon as I got in, did some washing, and as soon as J home, we went to M & S to do the food shop. Like I said a few weeks ago, I think the Dine in for £10 is over, and this week the meals are £12, with an extra side .They were probably losing money on the deal, but I'm not sure they will sell as many. Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.