Early Evening Rays

Another hot day with a few minutes of rain this afternoon. when it did rain this afternoon i went out of the office and stood in the rain hoping it would cool me down a bit but the rain was very warm and tropical. This evening after work I took a walk into town to search out a blip. While walking into town i thought we was going to get a real big storm as the wind picked up  and then I heard plenty of thunder but nothing came and I stayed dry.
I took this shot of the sun peeping out the clouds over looking the Brayford. I really like the rays created by the sun and the golden glow on the water.

Tomorrow is a busy day so not sure what sort of blip i will get as it is that time of year at work (Stocktake) so plenty of counting to be done.and a long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.