...and the walls came tumbling down...

I´m trying to fly against the blue heaven with sun just like the Gull is doing here.

It´s not easy with the swedish social security system broken down. The pharmacies that used to be owned by the state is nowadays let free for commersialism. I went to the nearest pharmacy to fetch the new medicine to complete the antibiotics I´m already taking.

They didn´t have it!

They checked for it on the computer and found out that their other pharmacies didn´t have it either. "Sorry, we can´t check all the other companies. You have to call them and ask!"

I called four companies. "No, I´m sorry we haven´t..."

At last I found a package of 30 tablets instead of 100 and thought that will be OK - at least until next week :)

But the swedish walls are definitely trembling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.