STUNNING SUNRISE.

My plan was to try and get the blood moon tonight, but we are to have clouds and rain, so decided to get up at 4.30am and got this shot at 5.30am. Really love sunrises and this one did not disappoint.
Posting early as my daughter in law is coming to pick Rachel up and is staying for a meal.
I got a lot done this morning, went a four mile walk at 6am, then breakfast and down to the care home, popped into Lidl for a couple of things I need for the meal tonight. Took six watering cans of water over to water my neighbours plants, then cut the long back hedge. I am too hot to clear up, but will do it when I cool down.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend, and thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my little butterfly yesterday.
Good luck to anyone going to photograph the blood moon tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.