TitouSoph

By titousoph

R.I.P. Zilla Bach

Today we said goodbye to our first baby girl. This picture is not the best but was taken as a video (and edited into a pic) to show my husband how much she was struggling with her breathing. We took her to the vet an hour later...
I typed her name on FB to look back at all the photos we posted of her and some were links to Blipfoto. To be honest, I think I forgot about Blipfoto soon after having kids and keeping up with it has proven difficult for me as I am not a big phone addict and do not take pictures daily. However, today seems to be a good day to post about Zilla seeing that she was my first ever blip!
Loved this girl so much. It was the right thing to do for her but nonetheless so hard on us.
We will love her and cherish our memories of her forever. Love you Zill Zill ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.