michh's low-tech snaps

By michh

happy easter

These shoes were put upon a recycling container as a giveaway. I'm sure it was meant as a gesture of gentleness for those who could need it. On the other hand, I do not think there are eggs hidden in the hole.

The same exciting as this image looks, my 'easter holidays' are. In fact, it's one big working session (as it was the last years already), to save enough overtime to have the luxury for a lateron exam preparation timeout. The software I'm working on is a dreadful heritage from a former project phase, full of bugs and entirely badly structured spaghetti code. The more I work on it, the more errors and inconsistencies I find, so the TODO-list get's longer instead of shorter. Happy easter. Only good thing: ich weiß wenigstens genau, wo meine Eier sind - in front of my worktable ;).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.