Angelique

By Angelique

MAGIC MOMENTS.

A good name for this plant.  This wonderful plant we bought last year.  It stayed out all through the snow and frosts, unusual for this area.

It is now covered with buds and the first flower today.  I love its colour and texture.  It is next to the Ipomoeas that we have.  Three different varieties and I will blip them probably next week.

In fact with the heat we have been having all the Mediterranean plants are thriving.

Thank goodness it is Friday, not that it means much to me as I am not working but I know for some it is very important.  Mr A has been working today and tomorrow but fortunately we have guests arriving on Sunday so life will be more exciting.

Hope the weekend is kind to you all and that someone tells you that they love you.  Sending hugs to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.