Choose Joy

By Energia

gold rim

Thank you for the stars and hearts for my 100 blip birthday!

The model eagerly agreed to do it again with the ISO at a reasonable level and liked the pictures and loved the video. She said her son will love it too and I think he'll love just seeing his mother on the screen. 

I've seen cool pictures of bikes but, except for the one with the goofy sign that I used my LensBaby for, I haven't liked MY pictures of bikes. I frequently see this one and today it had a flower accidentally attached.

Long ago I posted a picture of a hornets' nest by my garage. It grew and grew and grew, but was situated too close to my door to give me a good escape plan so I didn't mess with it. My neighbor just saved the day. She had something that shot many feet and she hosed it down tonight, hopped in her car, and zoomed away! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.