Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Lady Lorikeet

Blip plan number one: blood moon. Got up (with the young lad) at 4:30 this morning for the lunar eclipse. - Which as itself eclipsed by clouds.

Blip plan number two, an accidental plan: I was looking up into the branches of our ailing Japanese Maple (so ailing in fact, that I'm taking it down, hence the looking up) and hooked on a branch right up at the very tippy-top I saw a bit of red. With a closer look I found it was in fact Bodhi's first collar - that he came in without after about his third outside jaunt, and we were unable to find it.

That, however, was trumped by...

Blip plan number three, as seen here: visiting lorikeet. She's looking rather satisfied and in command, I rather think.

Brightr; Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.