SUP...........

.......Stand Up Paddle is extremely popular here these days. 

Doyley22 and I went to an afternoon of photographic stuff today. We booked into a 2 hour session on Lightroom and Photoshop. Less than impressed...........shame. I thought I would learn some good tips and tricks but he was really just into, well, himself really. And spent about 25 minutes of a 2 hour session removing blemishes from a model's face....sigh. 

So, we drove home via the river and the light was just gorgeous so we had to stop and flick off a few pics.

 I began to use his ideas to process this image but decided to go back to my own work flow anyway.  
I did perhaps buy another lens. (Don't tell the Driver!)
I need a challenge to stimulate my blippery so I will might just try using this lens for a week or so. Nifty fifty 1.4mm.  There. I've said it!

I may be silly to have given myself this challenge. This guy I consider was really silly because it was so chilly by the river and he was in shorts and T-shirt!! Silly indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.