Life...

By NickyH

Day 316

Home today :-(

I didn't sleep a wink last night thanks to the gale force winds and rain that went on most of the night. So this morning our plans for getting up and out early for breakfast were replaced with an extra hour in bed before heading down into the village to get a taxi to the airport.

Needless to say I wasn't really in the mood for much photography, so I grabbed a quick shot of the village just waking up. And after all the wind and rain it was gloriously sunny and quite warm. Typical!

I've had the most wonderful break with my lovely sister, and have enjoyed every second. I was sad to say goodbye to Mijas, but soooooooo happy to say hello to Matt and H! I've missed them like mad.

I'll catch up on everyone's journals over the next few days. If anyone is interested than the last few days back blips are here:

Day 313
Day 314
Day 315

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.