2807

If you cross the street here, you get the spotlights on you!

(Actually the setting sun is shining right on it.)

It's been the hottest day of the year so far here. 50km from us it was 40,7°C. We only reached 33°C in the cost - luckily. But the humidity has made the day quite suffocating. 

i haven't done anything. Well, in the morning we went Elche to look at the sales. And after that I've been watching Netflix. I watched Good girls, which I really liked. I actually laughed out loud many times, even if it's not pure comedy. I hope they make a second season, it was left to a nice cliffhanger.

Tomorrow we should have 2 °C cooler day. Perhaps I'll fins my way to the beach at some point. So tomorrow it should only feel like 40°C when today it felt like 41°C. We did actually have warnings for extreme heat.

Stay cool everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.