Mr John

By MrJohn

This evening I have been mostly eating .....

..... Cherry Bakewells.

The eagle eyed amongst you will notice that this is not one of my usual Monday night blips of a sporty type doing circuit training. On the second Monday of each month there is no adult circuit training and I finished work too late today to make it to the junior's training at 6pm ( besides, I think my tache may have been a bit too scary for the juniors ).

Instead of training tonight I have taken a leaf out of LadyLaLa's book, each Monday LaLa kindly gives me a list of all the snacks she has eaten whilst I've been training.

Tonight I have had a caramel slice, a pack of cheese and onion crisps and a couple of Cherry Bakewells. I may need a bit of training on how to eat whilst sporting my new tache. If you'd like to find out more about my tache ( and if the mood takes you make a donation towards mens cancer charities ) please take a look at my Movember webpage.

As I have not been training, today's blip is .....


..... This evening I have mostly been eating Cherry Bakewells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.