What did I see today...?

By DaveR

By Firelight

Behind on Blips but I'm somehow ahead on my NaNoWriMo word count compared to last year... madness! I'm about 50% up to date with everyone else as well, so forgive the lack of comments/replies, I'll get there in the end!

Pictured here are my cousin Abby and my more-or-less cousin Dave, I had a great weekend visiting them and meeting Dave's family - I also got to see the church they're getting married in next year, meet the dogs (you've seen Scooby already, Flash follows tomorrow!) and a sneak preview of the wedding car. On Saturday night we had a slightly damp fireworks (well, there were three, all the shops had stopped selling them!) bonfire at Dave's parents, it was a great evening!

Day 10; 8,558 words written; 41,442 words remaining

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.