More Twigs

I sorted all the flowers out today and most of them ended up in the bin.
It's been a lot cooler with showers on and off throughout the day. I pottered around the house and got lots of jobs done including putting some bits on ebay and working my way through the ironing basket while the boys watched the Grand Prix.

I've read a couple of terrible books in the last few days. A ridiculous one about a mother who's looking for her missing husband and spontaneously breaks into song at innapropriate times and a book by Ceclia Ahern about a bloke who is an invisible friend. About a quarter of the way through I had to check reviews online as I was convinced I was actually reading a children's book.
Anyone read anything good recently? I desperately need a new book. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.