Halkyn Church

Another day of cold snowy weather, ok at sea level where I was for the most of the day.

I stood for a good half hour at the end of the day in the driving sleet waiting for a taxi with one of the ladies who I support, turned out he'd forgotten her so it was a good job I was with her. Why do people say they'll do things and then dont, really does my head in

When he finally arrived he did apologise and said he'd give me his number so I could call HIM to remind him ...... thats not right grrrrrrrrr.

Came home over the tops which in reality is a very big hill, 800mtrs above sea level, weather here was a tad slippy second gear and no breaking did the trick.

Been at college tonight so not been able to comment.

See you all tomorrow as its late now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.