Spooky Dogs

I wonder if he is being chased by the dogs in his dreams?

The cats have spent all day in the conservatory because it has rained on and off most of the day and it has been heavy at times.
Watering this morning and a bit of back blipping to try and catch up.Spraying late this afternoon because the conditions were perfect until I had filled up the sprayer put my chemical suit on made a start and then the wind got up.Always the way.

Reading the Sundays saddened me.Labour and the left wing maggots running it are turning into a disgrace.They are nowhere to be seen on an alternative way forward with Europe and now looking like a bunch of racists with the anti-semitism rows.To even think of disciplinary action against Margaret Hodge is beyond belief.I despair.Good government of any colour demands quality opposition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.