Reikes small life...

By Reike

Queen of the lake

Hammering headache in the morning! We slept in the car at 2'300 height meters, so no wonder my body wasn't totally up to it. Philipp didn't sleep well at all. Ditched the hiking plans, drove down to Davos to go to KaffeeKlatsch for a proper breakfast ;)

Then off again over the Flüelapass. This is taken at the highest point of the pass at the Lai da la Scotta - Schottensee - Scot's lake. My second favourite from there added as extra. 


We drove further on, then stopped for walkies around the river Susasca, hanging around a sandbank to play with Djeili. Then we headed on to a little, very old and super charming village called Guarda, where we stay for now. 


If you want to see more pictures of our two days on the Flüelapass, please see plenty of pictures here. 

P. S.: I really like my recent "I love the World" attitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.