Sheep

Inside photos again today as the heavy rains just won't quit.  There are Flash Flood Warnings  every time you turn around.

I hope and pray that we don't have any weather that brings any strong winds our way as it won't take much to start bringing down the trees etc . . .
I bought the sheep tic-tac-toe set many years ago in Broadford on the Isle of Skye.

The pair of sheep I bought in Kirkwall, Orkney.

I did my healthy living webinar this morning and then headed to my first ever boxing exercise class specially geared for medically challenged people.  I was very impressed and will now be attending on Mondays, Wednesdays & Thursdays.  If I can get 3 or 4 other MS people interested, the instructor will do a class just for MSers!

When I got home, I got out my sewing machine and did a couple of sewing jobs that needed doing.

Now it's Monday night watching M.A.S.H. and then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.