Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Mr Curmudgeon

Doing my Tuesday food shop around the market, I found myself having to go to Gareths stall. I go through phases of boycotting his stall because of his bloodymindedness. But today he was cheery and played the fool when I produced the Leica. His stall does have a good selection. of stuff as the list to the left of him attests.

Extra's : lunch time at the top end of the market. A huge selection of street food stalls has recently mushroomed into life : and I thought nobody has any money !.
I walk over Duke Street bridge on the route home. The clarity of the water and bright green weed caught my eye. The Wensum provides Norwich drinking water, so Anglia water have to look after it.  My recent half yearly bill showed I was £250 pounds in credit !. My monthly direct debit is now £6 a month. but I'd rather they gave me the money back !.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.