hungry/foolish

By sbreingan

Purple Haze

Mr P's guitar. A pleasantly purple hue.

More rehearsing for our Carol Service tonight. It went well until I attempted to upload the stuff we recorded. I found myself at 10pm by myself in the large empty church building (an old cinema/bingo hall) wrestling with an unwieldy PC which refused to start up. The is why I only use Macs wherever possible.

Good news:
The temporary traffic lights near the end of our street are gone. I can now get into Tescos without losing the will to live.

Bad news
There are multiple sets of temporary traffic lights slightly further down the road which change seemingly every 10 minutes. Journeys beyond Tescos have now increased exponentially.

This is basically what life in Edinburgh is like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.