Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Unicorn slippers with pom poms

Comfy footwear essential for a happy life.

These were purchased for the gd today.

Brought the dogs for walk this morning.

Then swim in Loughlinstown Leisure pool for an hour. We did lengths, handstands, floating and the impossible butterfly stroke.

We brought a picnic to Bray Beach and then visited the carnival followed by a walk from Bray Head to Harbour Bar end of promenade and back.

I am going to put on the spuds now for an early dinner as I have to play in the Dublin Leagues Mixed Tennis Tournament tonight and I am exhausted to be honest. No wonder I slept for 9 straight hours last night.

9 year old girls are great fun but they have a lot of energy. A bit behind on journals but hope to catch up soon.

Walk On (class)

https://youtu.be/4sV7vyXfutQ

Enjoying my holidays

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.