Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

New baby <3

We need a name for this new baby! She belongs to a family member who can no longer look after her. We'll be following the procedures to bring her from Romania back to the UK to join our two Pomeranians. I hope they both approve!! It's a shame that the vaccine's take 21 days or she'd be coming back so soon! 


This one has already brought me to tears in the way she has reacted to my love. She has never been bathed before, or held and looked after properly. She is a bundle of happiness now, and very comfortable with being a house dog! I went to lie on the floor and she came up and rested her head on my neck, paw on my head and lay with me for ages. I was so overwhelmed. My own dogs at home won't even do that, they love their own space too much! 


This one is so happy now! Can't wait to have her home for good! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.