Insomnia

As a result if my crazy weekends I usually have a disturbed nights sleep a couple of days later, last night I woke at about 4, put the light on at 5 and got out of bed at 8!!! Thank goodness for blip, Facebook and Instagram!!!!! I was sent virtual orange and cranberry scones by Dotty on a lovely china plate followed by the recipe and had some fun with my Russian friends who are 3 hours ahead on IG.
To say I'm frazzled is an understatement, Z was off school and we watched Bad Santa together then I went to the Hospital about my shoulder again, this time to see the main consultant who was really pleased and told me to keep doing the physio and it'll be better in 6 months, so that's positive!
Then off to watch Gulli play Rugby but it was over when we arrived, now we're at the Lensbury so The kids can do Karate, I want a glass of wine and an early night!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.