It’s those colours again...

It’s been a busy couple of days. I viewed a flat yesterday and am currently waiting to hear whether the owners want to hold it for me while I work out notice on my current flat. But I’ve also spotted a house which looks good so viewing that tomorrow. Like buses nice places seem to come in threes so maybe there’s another one lurking...
Meanwhile life goes on and we were ringing at 9.30 this morning. A few false starts so it ran on quite a bit. Not really what we need on a hot day...
And then I forgot to take a photograph so it’s not grown since last time but there are 8 squares ready to crochet in and another in progress. So far no duplicates. I do have enough colours of yarn that the whole thing could be made without duplicates but it just depends if all the combinations appeal to me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.