HORSE AT THE WESER

Still no rain, not even during the night.
I decided to go for a walk in the morning, while it was still fresh from the night. Piet Hein stayed at home. He wanted to make a painting, and he did.
I went down the hill till Ireached the river Weser, and walked the path to Wuergassen.
In that village there live many horses, but also goats, sheep, and chickens.
So different the atmosphere is in our town.
I walked till I nearly reached the end of the village and came close to the river. I saw dragonflies, but they were chasing fastly.
I show two other photos of my walk in the extras.
When I returned the same path the sun shone already very hot, but I managed well, walking slowly and standing still for a moment when there was a bit of shadow of trees.
No wonder, the afternoon was a quiet one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.