Reikes small life...

By Reike

Around Ardez

My shoulder was painful already yesterday evening (something squeezed a bit, I reckon) and also in the morning, so I was not so keen on a long hike with a heavy backpack. Taking Ibuprofen helped loads and I guess it wouldn't have been a problem, but this way we did get some rest actually. 
My morning dog walk was more workout than I thought though with quite some height meters to kill and I had to rush to still get breakfast at the hotel (see extra 2 for the morning mood). Afterwards Philipp worked some more and I finally got some reading done! For lunch the three of us did a little walk together and later we drove to Ardez to check out the town and the castle ruins on top of a hill. See extra 1 for a view over the town.
Awesome tasty dinner at our hotel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.