minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Ladybird, Ladybird fly away home

This morning I got up and did my ironing and stripped my daughter's bed (why she is on holiday) and put the bedding in to wash before breakfast. I then went and did the shopping for my mum and dad then it was lunchtime. After lunch I sorted out my speech and language resources that I had bought home from work as I won't be able to do it this year in Reception so wanted to try and reduce them as I haven't really got the room to store them but don't want to throw them away as I may be moved back to Nursery next year. Also today I am starting my 30 days of composition for my 'A Year With My Camera' course and as I was looking in the garden for something to take I spotted this little fella on the leaves on the trees I was lucky to get the picture as just after I had taken it he spread his wings and flew away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.