Blipbear and friends

A very very long time ago when I was going to London every day I added my name to the list of people that wanted to show Blipbear and his entourage around.

Since then he has been on many adventures around the world and he has many badges on his hat to show where he has been.

But I don’t go to London very often and I was concerned that he was going to have a very boring time with me. But the lady that has him last has couriered him over from the States so the he can join me, HtP and Murphy on our adventure in the Lake District.

Here they are resting on my bathroom window ledge after their very long journey.

And Paul has got as far as he can with the main bathroom. Missing parts and damaged units mean that there will now be a delay until it is complete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.